LIMITED ACCESS UNTIL UNTIL 20 NOVEMBER

The BIFM website will be unavailable until 20 November.

You can still contact us between the hours of 09:00 – 17:15 Monday-Friday on any of the numbers below.

You can also book onto upcoming events the links below.

The following BIFM websites are still available during this period

BIFM Awards | BIFM Direct | BIFM Ireland FM Summit | FM World | Jobs

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Upcoming events

Contact us

AREA


Membership enquiries

Telephone: +44(0)1279 712 650 
Email: membership@bifm.org.uk

Corporate membership enquiries

Telephone: +44(0)1279 712 675
Email: corporate@bifm.org.uk

Research and Information

Telephone: +44(0)1279 712 620
Email: research@bifm.org.uk

Qualifications enquiries

Telephone: +44(0)1279 712 651
Email: qualifications@bifm.org.uk

BIFM Academy enquiries

Telephone: +44 (0)1279 712 631
Email: academy@bifm.org.uk

General enquiries

Telephone: +44(0)1279 712 620
Email: info@bifm.org.uk

Our UK address:

The British Institute of Facilities Management
1st Floor South, Charringtons House, The Causeway,
Bishop’s Stortford
Hertfordshire, UK
CM23 2ER

(Please note, Charringtons House was formerly known as the Number One Building)

 

Switchboard

Telephone: +44(0)1279 712 620
Email: info@bifm.org.uk

Communications

Email: communications@bifm.org.uk

Finance

Email: finance@bifm.org.uk

 

Our Ireland address:

The British Institute of Facilities Management
28-32 Upper Pembroke Street
Dublin 2

Switchboard

Telephone: +353 1 6087752
Email: info@bifm.org.uk