Facilities Manager of the Year

Sponsored by

The Facilities Manager of the Year Award recognises outstanding personal and professional performance in FM.

WINNER: Chris Newton, Mitie

Chris Newton shared excellent examples of his FM successes and innovation (for which he has received outstanding internal recognition). There is no doubt that he has enjoyed a successful and demanding career in FM, with overarching commitment to customer engagement and mentoring his team.


Previous Winners

> 2013: Deborah Rowland: Cabinet Office
> 2012: Wendy Cuthbert: Barclays
> 2011: Chris Stoddart: Cushman & Wakefield
> 2010: Julie Kortens:  Channel 4 Television
> 2009: Andy Ractliffe: Amey